Arts News

List of 4 news stories.

Archive

Arts Events-Winter/Spring 2016

Thursday, January 12, 2017, 7:30 p.m.
Upper School String Ensemble & Orchestra Concert
 
January 17–February 10, 2017
14th Annual Newark Academy Art Exhibit: IDENTITY
Reception: Tuesday, January 17, 2:30 p.m.
 
Thursday-Saturday, March 2-4, 7:30 p.m.
Winter Musical: On the Town
 
Friday, April 7, 7:30 p.m.
Evening of Jazz for Newtown
 
Friday, April 21, 7:30 p.m.
Spring Dance Concert
 
Friday, April 28, 7:30 p.m.
IB/Advanced Acting Evening of Theater
 
Saturday, April 29, 3:00 p.m.
Upper School Instrumental Concert
 
Sunday, April 30, TBD
Regional Essentially Ellington Festival
 
Thursday, May 4
Middle School Evening of the Arts
Reception: 6:00 p.m.
Concert: 7:00 p.m.
 
Saturday, May 6, 7:00 p.m.
Upper School Choral Cabaret
 
Thursday, May 11, 7:00 p.m.
Middle School Play
 
Wednesday, May 24, 7:30 p.m.
Upper School Spring Choral Concert